Home / About Us / Staff

Staff

Publications Manager | Shannon Dorsey • 903.596.6369 • sdorsey@inmagtexas.com

Editor | Danny Mogle • 903.596.6278 • danny@inmagtexas.com

Creative Director & Graphic Designer | Haley Holcomb • 903.596.6347 • graphics@inmagtexas.com

Sales Executive | Dawn Rhodes • 903.596.6354 • drhodes@inmagtexas.com

Regional Sales Executive | Stephanie Derfus • 903.596.6210 • sderfus@inmagtexas.com

Regional Sales Executive | Haley McCain • 903.596.6202 • haley@inmagtexas.com

Regional Sales Executive:Louisiana/Mississippi | Diane White • 318.278.7339 • dianewhite732@yahoo.com

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>