Google+
Home / About Us / Staff

Staff

Publications Manager | Shannon Dorsey • 903.596.6369 • sdorsey@inmagtexas.com

Editor | Danny Mogle • 903.596.6278 • danny@inmagtexas.com

Creative Director & Graphic Designer | Ben Huffine • 903.596.6347 • ben@inmagtexas.com

Sales Executive | Dawn Rhodes • 903.596.6354 • drhodes@inmagtexas.com

Regional Sales Executive | Rhonda Smith 903.596.6210 • rsmith@inmagtexas.com

Sales Executive | J. David Barron • 903.596.6202 • dbarron@inmagtexas.com

Contributing Writers: Jennifer Babisak, Tina Bausinger, Tamra Bolton, Crystal Breaux, Nick Buske, Jackie Devine, Greg Fleck, Leslie Harrison, Brittany Lee May, Cory McCoy, Gina McLeod, Danny Mogle, Hugh Neeld, Caleb Pirtle III, Aimee Robinson, Jacque Hilburn-Simmons, Sarah Starr, Terry Stembridge, David Wallace

Photographers: Alex Becnel, Tamra Bolton, Jackie Devine, Jarrett Gaza, Gina McLeod, Sarah A. Miller, Herb Nygren Jr., Victor Texcucano, David White. Special thanks for photos from Kilgore Historical Preservation Foundation

Fashion Coordinator & Stylist: Alex Becnel

 

One comment

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top