Home / About Us / Staff

Staff

Publications Manager | Shannon Dorsey • 903.596.6369 • sdorsey@inmagtexas.com

Editor | Danny Mogle • 903.596.6278 • danny@inmagtexas.com

Creative Director & Graphic Designer | DeAuna Frey • 903.596.6347 • dfrey@inmagtexas.com

Sales Executive | Dawn Rhodes • 903.596.6354 • drhodes@inmagtexas.com

Regional Sales Executive | Rhonda Smith 903.596.6210 • rsmith@inmagtexas.com

Sales Executive | J. David Barron • 903.596.6202 • dbarron@inmagtexas.com

Contributing Writers: Jennifer Babisak, Tina Bausinger, Tamra Bolton, Crystal Breaux, Nick Buske, Jackie Devine, Leslie Harrison, Karen Jones, Steve Knight,Amanda Main, Grace Malone, Brittany Lee May, Cory McCoy, Sarah A. Miller Danny Mogle, Elizabeth Starr, Sarah Starr, David Wallace

Photographers: Jennifer Babisak, Alex Becnel, Steve Beasley, Tamra Bolton, Jackie Devine, Derek Geer, Ben Huffine, Sarah A. Miller, Herb Nygren Jr., Victor Texcucano, David White, Terror Nights Haunted House, Lufkin CVB, Associated Press

Fashion Coordinator & Stylist: Alex Becnel

 

One comment

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top